My “Syncopation” Is Being Released

Greetings, Dear Followers.

I do hope that you have all been doing well. 🙂

 

With that said, I have a wonderful announcement to make.

After over a year of waiting and working, I am so happy to reveal that on July 7th, 2017Syncopation of Ravishing Intensity” will be released!

The short story line up will be as follows:

Winter

  • Wanton Wonderland
  • Prismatic Slumber
  • Jet Tresses and Snow

Spring

  • Shy Torrents
  • Metamorphosis
  • … and she: The Short Story of Constance McBride

Summer

  • Timeless Daze: Reimagined
  • Mystical Nights
  • Tyronian Rapture

Fall

  • Her Seductions
  • He & She
  • Reckless Abandon

Stay tuned for a 7 day blog celebration where I will be sharing excerpts and tidbits about the inspirations of each story.

 

I can hardly wait. Until next week, my friends.

 

Regards,

Leave a Reply

